Our artists

SEO NAME

ERIK HAGLETON

Dj - Happy Underground

Erik Hagleton has played everywhere: the Marquee in New York, the Sound Nightclub in Los Angeles, the Pacha Barcelona and the Pacha Ibiza, the Wall in Miami but also San Francisco and San diego,... To name just a few!

Thanks to this international experience, Erik Hagleton is resident DJ at the mythical Café Mambo in Ibiza since 2013!

SOUNDCLOUD LINK 
ON VIDEO : Live @ Pacha Ibiza | Live @ Café Mambo Ibiza

 

SEO NAME

LIAM duo

Duo Pop/Folk - Electro acoustic

The greatest and most beautiful Pop hits covered in completely arranged and unreleased versions from Coldplay to ACDC, U2, from Sting to Nirvana or even Rihanna... Discover these must-have tracks with new, folk, warm and original sounds.
Two multi-instrumentalist artists playing entirely live, with their energy, their universe! Guitar, 2 voices, keyboard and drums at your feet, from the classy and intimate atmosphere to the most festive, they will know how to take you on board!

AUDIO LINK

SEO NAME

THE LADY'S SYMPHONY

DJ - violinist - percussionist

After more than 200 concerts around the world, DJ LIZ CANDY proposes a new approach to House Music with a female trio: "The Lady's Symphony". An ideal experience for clubbing events, corporate parties/dinner cocktails or festivals. The three artists mix genres and take you on an electric journey! Don't be fooled by their angelic faces, you'll be impressed by their stage presence.

VIDEO LINK

SEO NAME

Vince M

Percussion Show

Producer and composer, VINCE M. is a perfect percussionist and drummer. The artist's show is perfectly suited to private and corporate events: make your events a unique moment, with overflowing energy and rhythm thanks to his electronic and acoustic percussion set. All of this on a soundtrack that is tailored to suit the clientele and the event.

ON VIDEO : Live NRJ12 Cauet | Drumshow 2018

SEO NAME

LURA & RUGGIERO

house / deep house / edm

Gathered since 2015, Lura & Ruggiero is a duo of DJ / Deep House Producers who have followed two complementary paths, one with a djing tendency and the other a producer's course. The variety and mixing of sounds are their trademark, they offer edits, remixes and originals in different styles, with a clear objective: to provide pleasure and make the crowds dance.

ON VIDEO : Teaser 2019 | Live mix fun radio | Live Immersion.

SEO NAME

Training SOUL / JAZZ / GOSPEL

Roundness and standards as we like them

Whether for a corporate event, cocktail party or private party, this musical formation of 3 to 10 musicians will adapt to your universe. Enjoy a joyful moment with Afro - Soul - Jazzy - Blues - Funk notes. A varied musical repertoire that will enchant your guests!

VIDEO LINKS: Gospel music | Soul-Jazz | Bossa Nova

SEO NAME

ELINA JONES duo

Duo Soul/Blues/Funk

From a repertoire of yesterday and today, in an elegant, cosy, refined and intimate spirit, let yourself be surprised by this charming duo which is now part of the programming of renowned establishments such as the Mama Shelter and Mob Hotel (Lyon), Gallerie d'Art Ferrari (Switzerland)...

A self-taught singer, EJ was spotted on an open stage to play at the prestigious Jazz à Vienne festival and worked on her album with Fred Brousse, a talented bluesman who has performed with some of Chicago's biggest names (BB King, Maurice John Vaughn, Zora Young...).

VIDEO DUO LINK | VIDEO LINK TRIO/QUARTET

SEO NAME

JEFF CORTEZ (Dj)

Disco Queen

After having inflamed the Parisian public for 18 consecutive years but also those of international and French clubs such as The Pasha (Macau), The Celavi (Hong Kong and Singapore), The O1ne (Lebanon), The Bypass (Geneva and Luxembourg), The Yacht Club (Abu Dhabi) The Jimmy'z (Monaco), The Billionaire (Tunisia), The Palo Alto (Megeve), The Theater (Bordeaux), The Gotha (Cannes, for "Disco Queen Summer Tour" 2015 and 2016),

Jeff Cortez Resident DJ Officiel of the prestigious Queen Club Paris for the mythical "Disco Queen" offers you its 2 emblematic evenings: Superdisco (Disco, Soul Funk) & I Love 90's (House, Dance, Hip-Hop, Pop/Rock)

SEO NAME

CIRCUS PERFORMERS

Suspended fabric, giant structures, waders, fire performers, etc.

Giant suspended, luminous, pyrotechnic-effect structures etc.
Tissue dancers and hanging hoop dancers, fire-eaters, waders dressed in costumes based on themes...
A wide, varied and impressive panel to mark the spirit of your guests during your event!

 

PLATE LINK

SEO NAME

Alexandre Billard

International DJ - House EDM generalist

Alexandre Billard began his career in Lyon. Jean-Roch offers him the residence of the VIP Room Paris, St Tropez & Cannes 2010-2011. He signs the DJ residency for the Christian Dior and Louis Vuitton fashion shows in 2011-12 and the Chopard events in France & Switzerland since 2014. An artist capable of adapting musically to his audience since he has a broad musical culture: House, Electro, Hip-Hop, funk & generalist (commercial clubbing).

VIDEO LINK

SEO NAME

FRIDAY DUO

Djs & live - Deep House

Friday is the rising figure of the electronic scene. A duo composed of Guillaume (Switzerland) and Emil-Jan (Netherlands), above all Djs and musicians (saxophonist, guitarist and percussionist), passionate about Deep House, they composed their first tracks inspired by Chicago House, Deep House, their Scandinavian friends and the refined London style.

In 2020, FRIDAY means more than 500,000 hits per month on Spotify and 2 million views on their Youtube channel. Their tracks & remixes are now relayed on the most influential platforms and channels in France, notably with the track "Spotify". Freed From Desire "exceeds 1.5 million Spotify hits...

SOUNDCLOUD LINK 
INSTAGRAM LINK

 

AND ALSO

Nos artistes

SEO NAME

LIAM duo

Duo Pop/Folk – Electro acoustique

Les plus grands et beaux succès de la Pop repris dans des versions complètement arrangées et inédites de Coldplay à ACDC, U2, de Sting à Nirvana ou même Rihanna… Découvrez ces titres incontournables aux sonorités nouvelles, folk, chaleureuses et originales.
Deux artistes multi-instrumentistes jouant intégralement en live, avec leur énergie, leur univers ! Guitare, 2 voix, clavier et batterie au pied, de l’ambiance classe et intimiste à la plus festive, ils sauront vous embarquer !

LIEN AUDIO

SEO NAME

THE LADY’S SYMPHONY

DJ – violoniste – percussionniste

Après plus de 200 concerts à travers le monde, la DJette LIZ CANDY propose une nouvelle approche de la House Music avec un trio féminin : «The Lady’s Symphony». Une expérience idéale pour les événements clubbing, soirées d’entreprises/cocktails dînatoires ou encore les festivals. Les trois artistes mélangent les genres et vous embarquent pour un voyage électrique ! Ne vous laissez pas tromper par leurs visages angéliques, vous resterez impressionnés par leur présence scénique.

LIEN VIDEO

SEO NAME

Vince M

Show percussions

Producteur et compositeur, VINCE M. est un parfait percussionniste et batteur. Le show de l’artiste s’adapte parfaitement aux événements privés et d’entreprise : faites de vos événements un moment unique, à l’énergie et aux rythmiques débordantes grâce à son assortiment électronique et acoustique de percussions. Le tout sur une bande son adaptée sur mesure en fonction de la clientèle et de l’événement.

EN VIDEO : Live NRJ12 Cauet | Drumshow 2018

SEO NAME

LURA & RUGGIERO

house / deep house / edm

Réunis depuis 2015, Lura & Ruggiero est un duo de DJ / Producteurs de Deep House ayant suivi deux parcours complémentaires, l’un à tendance plutôt «djing» et l’autre un cursus de producteur. La variété et le mélange des sonorités constituent leur marque de fabrique, ils proposent des édits, des remixes ainsi que des originaux dans différents styles, avec un objectif clairement établi : procurer du plaisir et faire danser les foules.

EN VIDEO : Teaser 2019 | Live mix fun radio | Live Immersion.

SEO NAME

Formation SOUL / JAZZ / GOSPEL

Rondeur et standards comme on les aime

Que ce soit pour un événement d’entreprise, cocktail dînatoire ou soirée privée, cette formation musicale de 3 à 10 musiciens s’adaptera à votre univers. Appréciez un instant joyeux aux notes Afro – Soul – Jazzy – Blues – Funk. Un répertoire musical varié qui enchantera vos invités !

LIENS VIDEO : Gospel | Soul-Jazz | Bossa Nova

SEO NAME

ELINA JONES duo

Duo Soul/Blues/Funk

D’un répertoire d’hier et d’aujourd’hui, dans un esprit élégant, cosy, raffiné et intimiste, laissez vous surprendre par ce charmant duo qui fait désormais place dans la programmation d’établissements de renom comme le Mama Shelter et Mob Hotel (Lyon), Gallerie d’Art Ferrari (Suisse)…

Chanteuse autodidacte, EJ est repérée lors d’une scène ouverte pour jouer au prestigieux festival Jazz à Vienne et travaille son album avec Fred Brousse, un bluesman talentueux s’est produit avec les plus grands de Chicago (BB King, Maurice John Vaughn, Zora Young..)

LIEN VIDEO DUO | LIEN VIDEO TRIO/QUARTET

SEO NAME

JEFF CORTEZ (Dj)

Disco Queen

Après avoir enflammé le public parisien pendant 18 années consécutives mais également ceux des clubs internationaux et français tels que Le Pacha (Macao), Le Célavi (Hong-Kong et Singapour), Le O1ne (Liban), Le Bypass (Genève et Luxembourg), Le Yacht Club (Abu Dhabi) Le Jimmy’z (Monaco), Le Billionaire (Tunisie), Le Palo Alto (Megève), Le Théatro (Bordeaux), Le Gotha (Cannes, pour les « Disco Queen Summer Tour » 2015 et 2016),

Jeff Cortez DJ résident Officiel du prestigieux Queen Club Paris pour les mythiques « Disco Queen » vous propose ses 2 soirées emblématiques : Superdisco (Disco, Soul Funk) & I Love 90’s (House, Dance, Hip-Hop, Pop/Rock)

SEO NAME

ARTISTES DU CIRQUE

Tissu suspendu, structures géantes, échassiers, performers feu, etc.

Structures géantes en suspension, lumineuses, à effets pyrotechniques etc.
Danseuses tissu et cerceau suspendu, cracheurs de feu, échassiers costumés sur thèmatiques…
Tout un panel large, varié et impressionnant pour marquer l’esprit de vos invités lors de votre événement!

 

LIEN PLAQUETTE

SEO NAME

Alexandre Billard

International DJ – House EDM généraliste

Alexandre Billard débute sa carrière à Lyon. Jean-Roch lui propose la résidence du VIP Room Paris, St Tropez & Cannes 2010-2011. Il signe la résidence DJ pour les défilés Christian Dior et Louis Vuitton en 2011-12 et les événements Chopard en France & Suisse depuis 2014. Un artiste capable de s’adapter musicalement à son public puisqu’il possède une large culture musicale : House, Electro, Hip-Hop, funk & généraliste (clubbing commercial).

LIEN VIDEO

ET AUSSI